Who are ECPA? | Meet the team

Meet the team

Eric Dereudre
External Affairs Leader - Global Product advocacy and Technology Acceptance at Corteva Agriscience
Géraldine Kutas
Director General of ECPA


Nicolas Burgholzer
Government Affairs Manager
Aurélie Dhaussy
Senior Manager Regulatory Affairs
Anika Gatt Seretny
Senior Communications Manager


Sarah Giles
Director of Corporate Operations 
Michal Kicinski
Senior Agricultural Sustainability Manager
Bianca Madularescu
Office & Event Manager
Stéphanie Nadzialek
Science and Technical Manager
Laurent Oger
Director of Regulatory Affairs
Agata Pietrasiuk
Project Manager
Andrea Alonso Ramos
Environment Manager
Pascaline Ritrovato
Office & Event Manager
Stuart Rutherford
Director Water & Food Policy
Lukasz Wozniacki
Senior Government Affairs & Anti-Counterfeit Manager