Meet the team

Eric Dereudre
ECPA President and Regional Director of Corteva Agriscience, Agriculture division of DowDupont
Jean-Philippe Azoulay
Director General
Nicolas Burgholzer
Public Affairs Junior Manager
Peter Day
Director of Regulatory Affairs
Aurélie Dhaussy
Senior Manager Regulatory Affairs
Sarah Giles
Director of Corporate Operations 
Michal Kicinski
Stewardship Integration and Outreach Manager
Bianca Madularescu
Office & Event Manager
Stéphanie Nadzialek
Science and Technical Manager
Laurent Oger
Senior Manager Environment & Technical Affairs
Agata Petrasiuk
Junior Project Manager
Pascaline Ritrovato
Office & Event Manager
Stuart Rutherford
Director of Water & Environmental Affairs
Graeme Taylor
Director of Public Affairs


Andreas Thierfelder
Director of Stewardship and Sustainability
Lukasz Wozniacki LL.M
Senior Manager Anti-Counterfeit & Legal Affairs